

DR. MCR HRD INSTITUTE OF TELANGANA

Foundation Training Programme (FTP) for Assistant Section Officers (Direct Recruit) of the Central Secretariat Services-2022 Batch

CLUBS AND SOCIETIES

List of Secretaries and Members

S.No	Club/Society	Post	Name of OT	OT Code
01	OFFICERS' CLUB	Secretary	Mr. Himanshu Kaushik	A18
		Member	Mr. Rahul Ranjan	B37
		Member	Mr. Abhishek Khatri	C17
		Member	Mr. Shubham Vijay	B09
		Member	Ms. Partiksha	B22
02	OFFICERS' MESS COMMITTEE	Secretary	Mr. Bhagwant	D44
		Member	Mr. Sawroop	A19
		Member	Mr. Sandeep Yadav	C31
		Member	Mr. Gugulothu Venkatesh	C43
		Member	Mr. Rahul	D21
03	FILMS AND FINE ARTS CLUB	Secretary	Mr. Mohit Kumar	A43
		Member	Mr. Akash Rajput	C06
		Member	Mr. Tarun Kataria	C33
		Member	Ms. Chhavi	D26
		Member	Mr. Nilesh	B40

ELECTION OFFICER